SURE and SROP Contact List

For general inquiries, feel free to contact us at:

SROPprogram@umich.edu 

SUREprogram@umich.edu 

 Department Title Name Email
College of Engineering SROP Director Kim Elliott elliottk@umich.edu
College of Engineering SURE Manager Shira Washington sjwashin@umich.edu
Rackham  SROP Manager Emma Flores srop.rackham@umich.edu
Aerospace Engineering

Graduate Chair

Graduate Admissions Coordinator

Krzysztof Fidkowski  

Kathy Miller

kfid@umich.edu  

ksjm@umich.edu  

Biomedical Engineering

Professor    

Assistant Research Scientist 

Department Administrator  

Administrative Specialist 

Cheri Deng

Jon-Fredrik Nielsen

Catherine Seay-Ostrowski  

Sue Douglas

bme-sure-srop@umich.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering Student Service Assistant Angela Jeon angelsoy@umich.edu
Chemical Engineering Graduate Program Coordinator Susan Hamlin hamlins@umich.edu
Climate and Space Sciences Engineering

Graduate Program Coordinator

Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator  

Professor

Sandra Pytlinski  

 

Lindsay Coleman

 

Mark Moldwin

sanpyt@umich.edu  

 

colemali@umich.edu  

 

mmoldwin@umich.edu

Computer Science and Engineering

Financial Aid Coordinator

Graduate Program Coordinator

 Dana Mickle

Ashley Andreae

dlmickle@umich.edu

smash@umich.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

ECE Master’s Program Coordinator

ECE Graduate Program Coordinator

ECE Graduate Program Coordinator

Kevin Calhoun

 

Jose Rubio

 

Steven Pejuan

ece-grad-program@umich.edu
Engineering Education Research

EER Program Coordinator

EER Faculty Contact

Kevin Calhoun

Cindy Finelli

kacalh@umich.edu

cfinelli@umich.edu

Industrial and Operations Engineering Graduate Advisor/Coordinator Matt Irelan mirelan@umich.edu
Macromolecular Science and Engineering Graduate Program Coordinator Adam Mael amael@umich.edu
Mechanical Engineering Academic Services Office Katie Morningstar me-aso@umich.edu
Materials Science and Engineering

Graduate Program Coordinator  

Graduate Chair

Renee Hilgendorf  

Anish Tuteja

reneeh@umich.edu  

atuteja@umich.edu

Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering Undergraduate Program Advisor Warren Noone nooner@umich.edu
Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences Undergraduate Advisor/Counselor Trisha Fountain tvfount@umich.edu
Robotics

Graduate Program Chair

Graduate Program Coordinator

Ella Atkins

Sarah Sobek

ematkins@umich.edu

um-robotics@umich.edu